Your search results

Demo Property Template 4 Elementor

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 10, 2020
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Garages
  • Size
  • Year Built:

This project is in Maan Mahalunge high tech city and nearby of Hinjewadi IT park.

Address: Mahalunge,Pune
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31148
Price: ₹ 67L to ₹ 1.17 CR
Property Size: 644 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,115 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property City: Pune
Room Number: 2
BHK: 2 & 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Furnishings
lighting
Media Room
water purifier installation
Outdoor Details
balcony
Cricket Pitch
Football Court
Garage Attached
Garden
Jogging Track
Kids Pool
Lift/elevator
Outdoor Gym
Parking
Swimming Pool
Yoga & Meditation area
Utilities
Amphitheater Rejuvenate: Herbal Garden
Fire fighting installations
Fitness centre
Natural Gas
Senior Citizen Plaza
sewage management
Strolling Lawn
Wi-Fi connectivity

Energy Certificate

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Map

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

ITREND Futura

₹ 67L to ₹ 1.17 CR
This project is in Maan Mahalunge high tech city and nearby of Hinjewadi IT park.
2 2 644 ft2details
Sales
new offer

Godrej Hillside 3

₹ 73 L to ₹ 73.50 L
This project is part of Mahalunge Man township development and Godrej is a partner for tow ...
3 2 657 ft2details
11
Sales
new offer

Dream Elegance

₹ 1.6 CR to ₹ 1.70 CR
Dream Elegance is the ultra luxurious 3 & 4.5 BHK apartment in the center of the balew ...
3 3 1,223 ft2details

Compare Listings

Fill The Form, We care You!

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?